Senseabilities Logo and contact information
SenseAbilities Logo and contact information

Payment Options

We accept the following insurance plans:

  • Kaiser Permanente
  • TRICARE
  • Blue Cross/Blue Shield

Please contact us to learn more about our hourly rates for family funded programs.

We are considered out-of-network for many other insurance companies. You can call the number on the back of your insurance card to find out what  your out-of-network benefits are for speech and occupational therapy. Many times, your insurance will reimburse you for all or some of the therapy services offered.

To make an online payment for your session, click below:

Holiday Closures

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25 – Closed
Monday, May 27 – Closed

4th of July Holiday
Thursday, July 4 – Closed

Labor Day  Weekend
Saturday, August 31 – Closed
Monday, September 2 – Closed

Halloween
Thursday, October 31
Last appointment at 3:00 pm.
Office will close at 4:00 pm

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27
Last appointment at 3:00 pm.
Office will close at 4:00 pm.
Thursday, November 28 – Closed
Friday, November 29 – Closed

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24 – Closed
Wednesday, December 25 – Closed

New Year’s Day 2025
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 – Closed

Office Hours

Riverside and Corona Locations

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

**Please note that the last available appointment will be at 7:00 pm on M-F and 3:00 pm on Saturday.