Payment Options

We accept the following insurance plans:

  • Kaiser Permanente
  • Beaver Medical Group
  • TRICARE
  • Blue Cross/Blue Shield 

Please contact us to learn more about our hourly rates for family funded programs.

We are considered out-of-network for many other insurance companies. You can call the number on the back of your insurance card to find out what  your out-of-network benefits are for speech and occupational therapy. Many times, your insurance will reimburse you for all or some of the therapy services offered.

 

Holiday Closures

Memorial Day Weekend
May 29 (Saturday) – Closed
May 31 (Monday) – Closed

4th of July Holiday
July 3 (Saturday)
Last appointment at 3:00 pm – Office will close at 4:00 pm

Labor Day  Weekend
September 4 (Saturday) – Closed
September 6 (Monday) – Closed

Halloween
October 30 (Saturday)
Last appointment at 3:00 pm – Office will close at 4:00 pm

Thanksgiving
November 24 (Wednesday)
Last appointment at 3:00 pm – Office will close at 4:00 pm
November 25 (Thursday) – Closed
November 26 (Friday) – Closed

Christmas
December 24 (Friday) – Closed
December 25 (Saturday) – Closed

New Year’s Day 2021
December 31 (Friday) 
Last appointment at 3:00 pm; Office will close at 4:00 pm
January 1 (Saturday) – Closed

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

**Please note that the last available appointment will be at 7:00 pm on M-F and 3:00 pm on Saturday.